PFFC Players' Player of the Season


The Tisdale Trophy, donated by our club chairman, Hugh Tisdale of, has been presented at the end of each season to the person voted by other club members as the most valuable player of that season.


2012/13 Will Errington (defensive midfield)

Will Errington - defensive midfield


2011/12 Kadeem Simmonds (goalkeeper)

Kadeem Simmonds - goalkeeper


2010/11 Matt Prout (attacking midfield)

Matt Prout - attacking midfield


2009/10 Andrea Giannotti (central defence)

Andrea Giannotti - central defence


2008/09 Conrad Mummert (centre forward)

Conrad Mummert - centre forward


2007/08 Bryan Green (central defence)

Bryan Green - central defence


2006/07 Paul Clarke (centre forward)

Paul Clarke - centre forward


2005/06 Ally Clow (right/left midfield)

Ally Clow - right/left midfield


2004/05 Damian Evans (central defence)

Damian Evans - central defence


2003/04 Kieran Alger (attacking midfield)

Kieran Alger – attacking midfield


2002/03 Neil James (centre forward)

Neil James - centre forward


2001/02 Paul Kayley (central defence, captain)

Paul Kayley - central defence


2000/01 Raj Chada (defensive midfield)

Raj Chada - defensive midfield


1999/2000 Rob Adams (goalkeeper)

Rob Adams - goalkeeper


[back to the main stats page]